European Master in Software Engineering

Academic Staff

100% of the professors in the European Master in Software Engineering have a Ph.D. and have a full time contract with the UPM.

85% of all the professors hold a permanent position.


More information:

This table shows the name, office, telephone, e-mail and tutoring hours for each teacher of the Department

Name Position Office Telephone E-mail
Amillo, June Full professor D-1317 (+34) 91 336 7427 amillo@fi.upm.es
de Antonio, Angélica Associate professor D-5108 (+34) 91 336 6925 angelica@fi.upm.es
Calvo-Manzano, José A. Associate professor D-5106 (+34) 91 336 6924 jacalvo@fi.upm.es
Carro, Manuel Associate professor D-2304/026 (IMDEA Software Institute) (+34) 911012202 ext 4140 mcarro@fi.upm.es
Dieste, Óscar Ramón y Cajal Research Staff D-6203 (+34) 91 336 5011 odieste@fi.upm.es
Ferré, Xavier Associate professor D-5112 (+34) 91 336 6923 xavier@fi.upm.es
Fuertes, José Luis Associate professor S-1005 (+34) 91 336 7411 jfuertes@fi.upm.es
Imbert, Ricardo Associate professor D-5112 (+34) 91 336 6923 rimbert@fi.upm.es
Juristo, Natalia Full professor D-5104 (+34) 91 336 6922 natalia@fi.upm.es
Mariño, Julio Associate professor D-2308 (+34) 91 336 3749 jmarino@fi.upm.es
Martínez, Loïc Associate professor S-1005 / D-2303 (+34) 91 336 7411 loic@fi.upm.es
Medinilla, Nelson Associate professor D-5109 (+34) 91 336 6926 nelson@fi.upm.es
Menasalvas, Ernestina Associate professor D-4302 (+34) 91 336 7392 emenasalvas@fi.upm.es
Moral, Cristian Assistant professor D-5110 (+34) 91 336 7413 cmoral@fi.upm.es
Moreno, Ana M. Full professor D-5101 (+34) 91 336 6928 ammoreno@fi.upm.es
Muñoz, Susana Associate professor D-2310 (+34) 91 336 7455 susana@fi.upm.es
Ramírez, Jaime Associate professor D-5112 (+34) 91 336 6923 jramirez@fi.upm.es
San Feliu, Tomás Associate professor D-5106 (+34) 91 336 6924 tsanfe@fi.upm.es
Segovia, Javier Associate professor D-2302 (+34) 91 336 3751 fsegovia@fi.upm.es
Silva, Andrés Associate professor D-5107 (+34) 91 336 6921 asilva@fi.upm.es
Vegas, Sira Associate professor D-5105 (+34) 91 336 6929 svegas@fi.upm.es
Villalba, Elena Assistant professor D-5110 (+34) 91 336 7413 elena.villalba@upm.es